Refine · 2 filters
Federal contracting opportunities
2 matching notices
Search and filters in use
- Text: SPE60326R0526(remove this filter)
- Including: archived notices(remove this filter)
- Including: closed notices(remove this filter)
Repeated solicitation numbers are separate notices; a shared number does not make one an amendment of another.
| Title | Posted | Notice type | Set-aside | Agency | Response deadline |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contractor-owned, Contractor-operated (COCO) bulk retail services at two locations on Fort Bragg, NC.SPE60326R0526 · NAICS 493190 | Sep 15, 2026 | Solicitation | Not stated | DLA ENERGY, DEPT OF DEFENSE | Oct 2, 2026, 5:00 PM UTC-04:00 |
| Contractor-owned, Contractor-operated (COCO) bulk retail services at two locations on Fort Bragg, NC.SPE60326R0526 · NAICS 493190 | Sep 29, 2026 | Solicitation | Not stated | DLA ENERGY, DEPT OF DEFENSE | Oct 30, 2026, 5:00 PM UTC-04:00 |
Contractor-owned, Contractor-operated (COCO) bulk retail services at two locations on Fort Bragg, NC.
SPE60326R0526 · NAICS 493190- Posted
- Sep 15, 2026
- Notice type
- Solicitation
- Set-aside
- Not stated
- Agency
- DLA ENERGY, DEPT OF DEFENSE
- Response deadline
- Oct 2, 2026, 5:00 PM UTC-04:00
Contractor-owned, Contractor-operated (COCO) bulk retail services at two locations on Fort Bragg, NC.
SPE60326R0526 · NAICS 493190- Posted
- Sep 29, 2026
- Notice type
- Solicitation
- Set-aside
- Not stated
- Agency
- DLA ENERGY, DEPT OF DEFENSE
- Response deadline
- Oct 30, 2026, 5:00 PM UTC-04:00