DEPT OF DEFENSE › DEPT OF DEFENSE EDUCATION ACTIVITY (DODEA) › DOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY
DUAL ENROLLMENT PARTNERSHIP OPPORTUNITY ANNOUNCEMENT
Key facts
- Response deadline
- Oct 26, 2026
- 12:00 PM UTC-04:00
- Set-aside
- Not stated
- Notice type
- Sources sought
- Posted on SAM.gov
- Sep 24, 2026
- Archives Nov 10, 2026
Description
The Department of War Education Activity (DoWEA) is seeking capability statements from eligible Institutions of Higher Education (IHEs) interested in establishing no-cost Memorandums of Understanding (MOUs) or Memorandums of Agreement (MOAs) to support dual or concurrent enrollment opportunities for DoWEA students worldwide. This announcement seeks institutional, academic, financial, technical, cybersecurity, privacy, and programmatic information from IHEs to assess their capability to participate in a dual enrollment partnership program pursuant to 10 U.S.C. § 2164c. This announcement is not a solicitation for proposals, request for quotations, request for offers, grant opportunity, or procurement action, and no contract award is contemplated. Responses will be used solely to evaluate institutional capabilities and determine whether DoWEA may pursue discussions regarding one or more no-cost MOUs or MOAs. Submission of a response does not guarantee selection, discussions, execution of an agreement, student participation, enrollment volumes, or future opportunities. Any resulting MOU or MOA will be non-procurement in nature and will not obligate the Government to expend funds, pay tuition or fees, reimburse participants, refer students, guarantee enrollments, or enter into any agreement. DoWEA may select one, multiple, or no respondents and reserves the right to discontinue consideration of any response at any time. All interested IHEs should review the full announcement for eligibility requirements, submission instructions, and response deadlines. For more information, please see attachment 27R0001_DualEnroll_OA_092426
From SAM.gov’s daily data file, as published on Oct 24, 2026 (UTC).
Contacts
Andrew Johnston · primary
Alim Koroma · secondary
Attachments
BidLookup records the links this notice gives. It has not downloaded or checked the files.
Record dates
- Posted on SAM.gov: Sep 24, 2026
- The agency’s publication date, as SAM.gov states it.
- First recorded by BidLookup: Oct 8, 2026
- The UTC day of the first read of SAM.gov’s listings that stored this notice.
- Last confirmed: Oct 18, 2026
- The UTC day of the latest read that still listed this notice. It does not mean the notice is unchanged or still open on SAM.gov now, and it is not the index’s last-read time.
- Description as published: Oct 24, 2026 (UTC)
- The date of the daily data file this text came from.
Published by the agency on SAM.gov as notice c171db7cede6448db1d18f76c817ecfc. What these dates mean
Record
- Solicitation number
- HE125427R0001
- Search the index for this number
- NAICS
- Not stated
- Place of performance
- Alexandria, Virginia
- Contracting office
- ALEXANDRIA, VA 22350-1400
- SAM.gov notice ID
- c171db7cede6448db1d18f76c817ecfc